9 Club Updates 9 NCAFA AWARDS


Congratulations to all our 2017 NCAFA awards winners:



Team MVP – Vincent Laird
Offensive MVP – Nacky Shareck
Defensive MVP – Ben Jackman
Special Teams MVP – Porter Vierling
Defensive Line MVP – Josiah Benedict
Offensive Line MVP – Avery Murray
Coaches Award – Myles Merpaw
Rookie of the Year – Peyton & Kingston Savenco

Team MVP – Nick Connors
Offensive MVP – Rylan Sproul
Defensive MVP – Damien Gregory
Special Teams MVP – Nick Plumadore
Defensive Line MVP – Jayven Ncube
Offensive Line MVP – Kash Anderson
Coaches Award – Noah Campeau
Rookie of the Year – Mathis Mageau

Team MVP – Damien Morin
Offensive MVP – Noah Cardinal
Defensive MVP – Griffin Charlebois
Special Teams MVP – Tristan Deschamps
Defensive Line MVP –  Ethan Gadbois
Offensive Line MVP – Reilly Taillon
Coaches Award – Ashton Jarvo
Rookie of the Year – Ryan Butler